The Team

Meet Our team of caring professionals and dedicated members of our Board of Trustees.

Faculty    Administration

The faculty and staff are comprised of 32 members. The Administrative team consists of The Head of School, Director of Operations, Director of Finance, Director of Enrollment, Director of Community Engagement, Dean of Students, Executive Assistant, and Maintenance Director. The faculty is comprised of 12 lower and upper school teachers, 7 specialty teachers for Spanish, Mandarin, Art, Music, Physical Education and Garden, and 5 associate teachers.

Board of Trustees

The School is governed by Board of Trustees that was formed in 2006.  At present, the 17 member board meets on a bi-monthly basis with frequent extended meetings as required by the Head of School.  An executive committee comprised of the Head of School, Founder, 2 Board Chairs, Vice Chair, Secretary and additional trustees. The Chair of the Strategic Planning Committee meets in the week prior to each board meeting to discuss committee work and create the agenda for the upcoming board meeting.  Smaller Board committees support areas of admissions, site, finance, marketing and development and meet on an as-needed basis.  Board priorities are fundraising, governance, long-range planning in accordance with the Strategic Planning Committee recommendations. The Board of Trustees includes business, parent, and community representatives.