Have a question?
Message sent Close

Conceptually, the program is designed to help students, “Understand the past, put the present in context, and imagine a better future.”  Grounded in the five elements of social studies – history, culture and society, geography, economics, and government – each grade focuses on a major period, views it through a global lens,  and connects learning to current events.

  • Sixth Grade focuses on The Ancient World

  • Seventh Grade focuses on The Medieval Period

  • Eighth Grade focuses on US History